Skip to main content

The 8th annual MoGolf Turkey Tussle – arguably the most highly anticipated fixture in the mobile industry sporting calendar – delivered a fantastic day of festive golf as always.

Congratulations to the winning team The Telemedia Quartet – Jarvis Todd, Gary Corbett, Stephen George and David Sheridan, otherwise known as the boy band of golf teams – and to overall individual winner, Gary Corbett.

Our other winners were Rob Thurner (longest drive), Graham Darracott (nearest the pin), Gavin Webster (best Christmas jumper), and our wooden spooners, David Murphy and Stephen Jenkins.

Thanks for taking part MoGolfers, til next year…..

Author Jo Hall

More posts by Jo Hall